2009 Men's Golf Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 1-0
  • PCT 1.000
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W1
  • Home 0-0
  • Away 1-0
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Hyatt Chesapeake Resort & Spa, Cambridge, Md.
    T12th of 15
  • Hyatt Chesapeake Resort & Spa, Cambridge, Md.
    13th of 15
  • Sep 27 (Sun) All Day
    Ruffled Feathers Golf Club, Lemont, Ill.
    4th of 16
  • Sep 28 (Mon) All Day
    Ruffled Feathers Golf Club, Lemont, Ill.
    T6th
  • Oct 5 (Mon) All Day
    at The Gridiron Classic
    Warren Golf Course, South Bend, Ind.
  • Oct 6 (Tue) All Day
    at The Gridiron Classic
    Warren Golf Course, South Bend, Ind.
    15th
  • Oct 19 (Mon) All Day
    The Members Club at Four Streams
    T9th of 12
  • Oct 20 (Tue) All Day
    The Members Club at Four Streams
  • Oct 31 (Sat) All Day
    at The Match Play
    Pine Needles Resort, Pinehurst, N.C.
  • Nov 1 (Sun) All Day
    at The Match Play
    Pine Needles Resort, Pinehurst, N.C.
    W, 4.5-1.5
  • Mar 23 (Tue) All Day
    William & Mary Invitational
    Kingsmill Resort, Williamsburg, Va.
    T6th of 22
  • Mar 24 (Wed) All Day
    William & Mary Invitational
    Kingsmill Resort, Williamsburg, Va.
    T12th of 22
  • Mar 27 (Sat) All Day
    Fireline Towson Invitational
    Prospect Bay Golf Club, Graysonville, Md.
    T12th of 19
  • Mar 28 (Sun) All Day
    Fireline Towson Invitational
    Prospect Bay Golf Club, Graysonville, Md.
    T12 of 19
  • Apr 2 (Fri) All Day
    East Carolina Invitational
    River Landing Golf Club, Wallace, N.C.
  • Apr 3 (Sat) All Day
    East Carolina Invitational
    River Landing Golf Club, Wallace, N.C.
    13th of 13
  • Apr 10 (Sat) All Day
    Springdale Golf Club, Princeton, N.J.
    T10th of 15
  • Apr 11 (Sun) All Day
    Springdale Golf Club, Princeton, N.J.
    T7th of 15
  • Apr 18 (Sun) All Day
    Innisbrook Resort, Tampa, Fla.
  • Apr 19 (Mon) All Day
    Innisbrook Resort, Tampa, Fla.
    1st of 12
  • Apr 20 (Tue) All Day
    Innisbrook Resort, Tampa, Fla.
    1st of 12
  • May 20 (Thu) All Day
    NCAA Regional
    Traditions Club, College Station, Texas
    13th of 14
  • May 21 (Fri) All Day
    NCAA Regional
    Traditions Club, College Station, Texas
    12th of 14
  • May 22 (Sat) All Day
    NCAA Regional
    Traditions Club, College Station, Texas
    13th of 14