2014 Men's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 6 (Sat) All Day
    The U.S. Naval Academy GC, Annapolis, Md.
    4th of 10 (290)
  • Sep 7 (Sun) All Day
    The U.S. Naval Academy GC, Annapolis, Md.
    3rd-of-10 (290-288-578)
  • Sep 29 (Mon) All Day
    The Shoal Creek GC, Birmingham, Ala.
    10th-of-12 (307-306-613)
  • Sep 30 (Tue) All Day
    The Shoal Creek GC, Birmingham, Ala.
    10th of 12: (307,306,302-915)
  • Oct 6 (Mon) All Day
    The Firestone GC, Firestone, Ohio
    16th of 17 (309-301-610)
  • Oct 7 (Tue) All Day
    The Firestone GC, Firestone, Ohio
    16th of 17 (309-301-301:911)
  • Oct 11 (Sat) All Day
    The Philmont GC, Philmont, Pa.
    T2nd of 14: 11-over 291
  • Oct 12 (Sun) All Day
    The Philmont GC, Philmont, Pa.
    T6th of 14 (37-over par 597)
  • Oct 20 (Mon) All Day
    The Members Club at Four Streams, Beallsville, Md.
    T5th (13-over-par 297)
  • Oct 21 (Tue) All Day
    The Members Club at Four Streams, Beallsville, Md.
    T6th (297-292:589)
  • Desert Mountain Resort, Scottsdale, Ariz.
  • Desert Mountain Resort, Scottsdale, Ariz.
    12-of-12 +51
  • Mar 27 (Fri) All Day
    Fountains CC, Delray Beach, Fla.
  • Mar 28 (Sat) All Day
    Fountains CC, Delray Beach, Fla.
    11-of-20 294-298-592
  • Mar 29 (Sun) All Day
    Fountains CC, Delray Beach, Fla.
    T12-294-298-298-890
  • Apr 11 (Sat) All Day
    Aronimink Golf Club, Newtown Square, Pa.
    5th: +18 - 298
  • Apr 12 (Sun) All Day
    Merion Golf Club East Course, Ardmore, Pa.
    9th: 298-306-604
  • Apr 18 (Sat) All Day
    Penn State Blue Course, State College, Pa.
  • Penn State Blue Course, State College, Pa.
    4th: 302-290-301 893
  • Apr 26 (Sun) All Day
    Big East *
    The Callawassie Island CC, Charleston, S.C.
    T2: +13 301
  • Apr 27 (Mon) All Day
    Big East *
    The Callawassie Island CC, Charleston, S.C.
    5th: 301-308 609 (+33)
  • Apr 28 (Tue) All Day
    Big East *
    The Callawassie Island CC, Charleston, S.C.
    5th: 301-308-306 915 (+51)