2014 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 4-10
  • PCT .286
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L3
  • Home 3-4
  • Away 1-5
  • Neutral 0-1

Scheduled Games

  • Jan 23 (Thu) 4:00 PM
    Baltimore, Md.
  • Feb 1 (Sat) TBA
    at UMBC
    Catonsville, Md.
  • Feb 12 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    Multi-Sport Field
    W, 10-4
  • Feb 15 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    W, 9-8 OT
  • Feb 22 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Towson
    Towson, Md.
    L, 7-8
  • Mar 1 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Hofstra
    Hempstead, N.Y.
    L, 8-9 OT
  • Mar 8 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Harvard
    Multi-Sport Field
    L, 7-15
  • Mar 11 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    vs Furman
    Multi-Sport Field
    W, 16-9
  • Mar 15 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Queens, N.Y.
    L, 7-15
  • Mar 19 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    Multi-Sport Field
    L, 9-10
  • Mar 25 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Villanova, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Mar 26 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    Villanova, Pa.
    L, 8-13
  • Mar 29 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    vs Denver
    Multi-Sport Field
    L, 9-17
  • Apr 5 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Multi-Sport Field
    W, 10-8
  • Apr 12 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Ridley, Pa.
    L, 3-12
  • Apr 19 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    L, 10-11 OT
  • Apr 26 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Rutgers
    Multi-Sport Field
    L, 8-12