2006 Men's Track Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Dec 1 (Fri) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
    Individual Results
  • Jan 6 (Sat) All Day
    Father Diamond Open
    Fairfax, Va.
    Individual Results
  • Jan 12 (Fri) All Day
    Virginia Tech Invitational
    Blacksburg, Va.
    Individual Results
  • Jan 13 (Sat) All Day
    Virginia Tech Invitational
    Blacksburg, Va.
    Individual Results
  • Jan 20 (Sat) All Day
    Penn State Open
    State College, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • Jan 20 (Sat) All Day
    Terrapin Invitational
    Landover, Md.
    Individual Results
  • Jan 26 (Fri) All Day
    Penn State National Open
    State College, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • Jan 27 (Sat) All Day
    Penn State National Open
    State College, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • Jan 27 (Sat) All Day
    Boston, Mass.
    Individual Results
  • Feb 2 (Fri) All Day
    Giegengack Invitational
    New Haven, Conn.
    --
  • Feb 3 (Sat) All Day
    Giegengack Invitational
    New Haven, Conn.
    Individual Results
  • Feb 9 (Fri) All Day
    State College, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • Feb 10 (Sat) All Day
    State College, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • Feb 17 (Sat) All Day
    BIG EAST Indoor Championship
    Akron, Ohio
    4th of 12
  • Feb 18 (Sun) All Day
    BIG EAST Indoor Championship
    Akron, Ohio
    4th of 12
  • Mar 3 (Sat) All Day
    IC4A Indoor Championship
    Boston, Mass.
    t-4th (day 1)
  • Mar 4 (Sun) All Day
    IC4A Indoor Championship
    Boston, Mass.
    3rd of 74
  • Mar 30 (Fri) All Day
    Palo Alto, Calif.
    --
  • Mar 31 (Sat) All Day
    Fairfax, Va.
    Individual Results
  • Mar 31 (Sat) All Day
    Palo Alto, Calif.
    Individual Results
  • Apr 6 (Fri) All Day
    Colonial Relays
    Williamsburg, Va.
    3rd (day 1)
  • Apr 7 (Sat) All Day
    Colonial Relays
    Williamsburg, Va.
    Cancelled
  • Apr 13 (Fri) All Day
    Sea Ray Relays
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Individual Results
  • Apr 14 (Sat) All Day
    Sea Ray Relays
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Cancelled - Weather
  • Apr 14 (Sat) All Day
    Lou Onesty Invitational
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Individual Results
  • Apr 20 (Fri) All Day
    Larry Ellis Invitational
    Princeton, N.J.
    Individual Results
  • Apr 21 (Sat) All Day
    Larry Ellis Invitational
    Princeton, N.J.
    Individual Results
  • Apr 26 (Thu) All Day
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • Apr 27 (Fri) All Day
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • Apr 28 (Sat) All Day
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • May 5 (Sat) All Day
    BIG EAST Outdoor Championship
    Storrs, Conn.
    M: 6th; W: 6th (Day 2)
  • May 6 (Sun) All Day
    BIG EAST Outdoor Championship
    Storrs, Conn.
    M: 7th; W: 3rd (final)
  • May 11 (Fri) All Day
    IC4A Outdoor Championship
    Princeton, N.J.
    --
  • May 12 (Sat) All Day
    IC4A Outdoor Championship
    Princeton, N.J.
    --
  • May 13 (Sun) All Day
    IC4A Outdoor Championship
    Princeton, N.J.
    13th of 49
  • May 25 (Fri) All Day
    NCAA Outdoor Regional Championship
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Individual Results
  • May 26 (Sat) All Day
    NCAA Outdoor Regional Championship
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Individual Results
  • Jun 6 (Wed) All Day
    NCAA Outdoor Championship
    Sacramento, Calif.
    Individual Results
  • Jun 7 (Thu) All Day
    NCAA Outdoor Championship
    Sacramento, Calif.
    Individual Results
  • Jun 21 (Thu) All Day
    U.S. Outdoor Jr. & Sr. National Championship
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    --
  • Jun 22 (Fri) All Day
    U.S. Outdoor Jr. & Sr. National Championship
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    --
  • Jun 23 (Sat) All Day
    U.S. Outdoor Jr. & Sr. National Championship
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    --
  • Jun 24 (Sun) All Day
    U.S. Outdoor Jr. & Sr. National Championship
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    Individual Results