2006 Women's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 13-16
  • PCT .448
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 6-9
  • Away 6-7
  • Neutral 1-0

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 11 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    vs Towson
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 57-65
  • Nov 17 (Fri) 1:00 AM
    at Hawai'i
    Honolulu, Hawaii
    L, 58-69
  • Nov 18 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    Eastern Kentucky
    Honolulu, Hawaii
    W, 79-77
  • Nov 22 (Wed) 7:30 PM
    vs Fordham
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 82-52
  • Nov 24 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs East Tennessee
    Johnson City, Tenn.
    W, 53-52
  • Nov 25 (Sat) 8:00 PM
    Boone, N.C.
    W, 81-74 OT
  • Nov 29 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    Emmitsburg, Md.
    W, 59-50
  • Dec 2 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.- Bender Arena
    W, 65-56
  • Dec 4 (Mon) 5:00 PM
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    W, 51-34
  • Dec 7 (Thu) 7:30 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 26-84
  • Dec 9 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 69-40
  • Dec 17 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 44-52
  • Dec 20 (Wed) 7:30 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 77-50
  • Dec 30 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    vs Utah
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 60-57
  • Jan 3 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Cincinati, Ohio
    L, 55-77
  • Jan 6 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Queens, N.Y.
    W, 53-45
  • Jan 9 (Tue) 7:30 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 54-57
  • Jan 16 (Tue) 7:30 PM
    at Rutgers
    Piscataway, N.J.
    L, 41-71
  • Jan 20 (Sat) 8:00 PM
    at DePaul
    Chicago, Ill.
    L, 62-69
  • Jan 23 (Tue) 8:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 62-80
  • Jan 27 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 47-69
  • Jan 30 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    at USF
    Tampa, Fla.
    L, 51-79
  • Feb 3 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 54-51
  • Feb 6 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    at Seton Hall
    S. Orange, N.J.
    L, 67-71
  • Feb 10 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 52-67
  • Feb 17 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 58-65
  • Feb 21 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    South Bend, Ind.
    L, 48-73
  • Feb 24 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Providence, R.I.
    W, 73-66
  • Feb 26 (Mon) 7:30 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 58-68