2007 Women's Crew Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 2-0
  • PCT 1.000
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W2
  • Home 0-0
  • Away 1-0
  • Neutral 1-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 30 (Sun) TBA
    vs Head of the Potomac
    Potomac River, Washington D.C.
    Various Results
  • Oct 13 (Sat) TBA
    Navy Day
    Schuylkill River, Philadelphia, Pa.
    Various Results
  • Oct 21 (Sun) TBA
    Head of the Charles
    Charles River, Boston, Mass.
    Various Results
  • Oct 27 (Sat) TBA
    Head of the Schuylkill
    Schuylkill River, Philadelphia, Pa.
    Cancelled
  • Oct 28 (Sun) TBA
    Princeton Chase
    Lake Carnegie, Princeton, N.J.
    Various Results
  • Nov 3 (Sat) TBA
    Novice Regatta (George Washington and Virginia)
    Lake Rivanna, Charlottesville, Va.
    Various Results
  • Nov 11 (Sun) TBA
    Belly of the Carnegie
    Lake Carnegie, Princeton, N.J.
    Various Results
  • Nov 11 (Sun) TBA
    Rivanna Romp
    Lake Rivanna, Charlottesville, Va.
    Various Results
  • Mar 15 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    Jesuit Invitational
    Cooper River, Camden, N.J.
    2nd
  • Mar 29 (Sat) 8:00 AM
    at Lake Wheeler Invitational (OW)
    Lake Wheeler, Raleigh, N.C.
    W, Duke-Duke
  • Mar 29 (Sat) TBA
    Lake Charles, Boston, Mass.
    W
  • Apr 6 (Sun) 9:30 AM
    Sandy Run, Occoquan, Va.
    W, Bucknell-Bucknell
  • Apr 11 (Fri) TBA
    at George Washington Invitational
    Potomac River, Washington, D.C.
    6th
  • Apr 12 (Sat) TBA
    at George Washington Invitational
    Potomac River, Washington, D.C.
    6th
  • Apr 19 (Sat) 8:20 AM
    Severn River, Annapolis, Md.
    L
  • Apr 19 (Sat) 11:15 AM
    Lake Carnegie, Princeton, N.J.
    L
  • Apr 27 (Sun) TBA
    Melton Hill Lake, Oak Ridge, Tenn.
    4th of 8
  • May 11 (Sun) TBA
    Potomac River, Washington, D.C.
    W
  • May 18 (Sun) 8:00 AM
    EAWRC Championships
    Cooper River, Camden, N.J.
    Various Results
  • Jun 5 (Thu) TBA
    IRA Championships (LW)
    Cooper River, Camden, N.J.
  • Jun 6 (Fri) TBA
    IRA Championships (LW)
    Cooper River, Camden, N.J.
  • Jun 7 (Sat) TBA
    IRA Championships (LW)
    Cooper River, Camden, N.J.
    Various Results