2005 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 13-5
  • PCT .722
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 5-3
  • Away 8-2
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 19 (Sat) TBA
    at Penn (EXHIBITION)
    Philadelphia, PA
  • Mar 2 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    Washington, DC
    W, 18-3
  • Mar 6 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Stanford, CA
    W, 10-6
  • Mar 12 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Washington, DC
    W, 13-6
  • Mar 16 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    Williamsburg, VA
    W, 15-7
  • Mar 19 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Duke
    Washington, DC
    L, 7-10
  • Mar 26 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Rutgers
    Piscataway, NJ
    W, 15-10
  • Mar 30 (Wed) 7:30 PM
    Princeton, NJ
    L, 12-13 2OT
  • Apr 3 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Chapel Hill, NC
    W, 11-10
  • Apr 6 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    Washington, DC
    W, 8-6
  • Apr 9 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Chestnut Hill, MA
    W, 12-8
  • Apr 11 (Mon) 4:00 PM
    Boston, MA
    L, 8-10
  • Apr 16 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    South Bend, IN
    W, 14-6
  • Apr 20 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Charlottesville, VA
    W, 13-11
  • Apr 23 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Washington, DC
    W, 16-8
  • Apr 27 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    Washington, DC
    W, 13-8
  • May 7 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Washington, DC
    L, 10-14
  • May 12 (Thu) 4:00 PM
    vs NCAA 1st Round vs Towson
    Washington, DC
    W, 15-14
  • May 15 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at NCAA Quarterfinals
    Dartmouth
    Hanover, NH
    L, 3-13