2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-9
  • PCT .500
  • Conf 7-3
  • PCT .700
  • Streak L2
  • Home 4-3
  • Away 5-5
  • Neutral 0-1

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 11 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Newark, Del.
    L, 9-10
  • Feb 15 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 16-5
  • Feb 18 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Cooper Field
    L, 13-17
  • Feb 22 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    vs Towson
    Cooper Field
    L, 8-13
  • Mar 1 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    Baltimore, Md.
    L, 10-11 ot
  • Mar 4 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Cooper Field
    W, 11-6
  • Mar 11 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 6-14
  • Mar 18 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Big East *
    at Butler
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    W, 18-2
  • Mar 22 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Baltimore, Md.
    L, 7-11
  • Mar 25 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Big East *
    at Uconn
    Storrs, Conn.
    W, 14-6
  • Apr 1 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Big East *
    vs Temple
    Cooper Field
    L, 9-11
  • Apr 5 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Big East *
    Villanova, Pa.
    W, 14-13
  • Apr 8 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Big East *
    Cooper Field
    W, 18-11
  • Apr 12 (Wed) 1:00 PM
    Big East *
    Cooper Field
    W, 19-7
  • Apr 15 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Big East *
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    W, 19-11
  • Apr 22 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Big East *
    vs Denver
    Cooper Field
    W, 9-7
  • Apr 29 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Big East *
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    L, 3-15
  • May 4 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    Big East *
    Denver
    Villanova, Pa.
    L, 8-9