2007 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 15-8
  • PCT .652
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L2
  • Home 7-3
  • Away 4-3
  • Neutral 4-2

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 25 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    North Kehoe Field
    W, 2-0
  • Aug 31 (Fri) 12:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 2 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 4 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Harrisonburg, Va.
    L, 1-2
  • Sep 7 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 5-0
  • Sep 9 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 2-0
  • Sep 12 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    North Kehoe Field
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 14 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    vs Saint Joseph's
    North Kehoe Field
    W, 5-1
  • Sep 16 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    North Kehoe Field
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 21 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    North Kehoe Field
    L, 0-1
  • Sep 28 (Fri) 12:00 PM
    vs Seton Hall
    North Kehoe Field
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 30 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Rutgers
    New Brunswick, N.J.
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 5 (Fri) 7:30 PM
    at USF
    Tampa, Fla.
    Postponed
  • Oct 7 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 12 (Fri) 7:30 PM
    South Bend, Ind.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 14 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at DePaul
    Chicago, Ill.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 19 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    North Kehoe Field
    L, 3-5
  • Oct 21 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    North Kehoe Field
    W, 4-2
  • Oct 23 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    at USF
    Tampa, Fla.
    W, 2-0
  • Oct 26 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    North Kehoe Field
    W, 5-0
  • Oct 28 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    North Kehoe Field
    L, 0-1 OT
  • Nov 4 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Connecticut (BIG EAST Championship Quarterfinals)
    Storrs, Conn.
    W, 1-0
  • Nov 9 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Notre Dame (BIG EAST Championship Semifinals)
    Morgantown, W.Va.
    L, 0-2
  • Charlottesville, Va.
    L, 1-2
  • Mar 28 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
  • Apr 4 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    College Park, Md.
  • Apr 6 (Sun) 9:30 AM
    Washington, D.C.
  • Apr 6 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
  • Apr 12 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Germantown, Md.
  • Apr 12 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Germantown, Md.
  • Apr 18 (Fri) 7:30 PM
    at VCU
    Richmond, Va.