2009 Softball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 17-30
  • PCT .362
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W2
  • Home 7-6
  • Away 7-12
  • Neutral 3-12

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 27 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
  • Sep 27 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
  • Oct 4 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Fairfax, Va.
  • Oct 4 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Fairfax, Va.
  • Oct 5 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    Catholic
    Washington, D.C.
  • Oct 5 (Sun) 12:15 PM
    Washington, D.C.
  • Feb 13 (Fri) 10:00 AM
    Miami, Fla.
    L, 3-6
  • Feb 13 (Fri) 12:00 PM
    Miami, Fla.
    L, 0-9
  • Feb 14 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Miami, Fla.
    L, 2-10 5
  • Feb 14 (Sat) 8:00 PM
    Miami, Fla.
    L, 4-5
  • Feb 15 (Sun) 12:30 PM
    Miami, Fla.
    L, 0-7
  • Feb 21 (Sat) 2:30 PM
    Atlanta, Ga.
    L, 0-3
  • Feb 21 (Sat) 4:45 PM
    at Georgia State
    Atlanta, Ga.
    W, 2-1
  • Feb 22 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    Eastern Kentucky
    Atlanta, Ga.
    L, 2-4
  • Feb 22 (Sun) 4:45 PM
    Eastern Kentucky
    Atlanta, Ga.
    L, 2-3
  • Feb 28 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Greensboro, N.C.
    Cancelled
  • Feb 28 (Sat) 4:30 PM
    Greensboro, N.C.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 1 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Greensboro, N.C.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 1 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Greensboro, N.C.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 6 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    L, 7-8 8
  • Mar 6 (Fri) 1:30 PM
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    L, 0-4
  • Mar 7 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    W, 12-2 5
  • Mar 8 (Sun) 1:30 PM
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    L, 2-7
  • Mar 10 (Tue) 12:00 PM
    Greenville, N.C.
    L, 4-7
  • Mar 10 (Tue) 2:00 PM
    Greenville, N.C.
    L, 0-9
  • Mar 11 (Wed) 10:00 AM
    Greenville, N.C.
    W, 6-1
  • Mar 11 (Wed) 2:00 PM
    Greenville, N.C.
    W, 3-1
  • Mar 12 (Thu) 12:00 PM
    Charlotte, N.C.
    W, 2-0
  • Mar 12 (Thu) 2:00 PM
    Charlotte, N.C.
    L, 2-3
  • Mar 20 (Fri) 12:00 PM
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 20 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    L, 1-2 8
  • Mar 22 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    at USF
    Tampa, Fla.
    L, 1-6
  • Mar 22 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at USF
    Tampa, Fla.
    L, 1-4
  • Mar 25 (Wed) 2:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 2-11
  • Mar 25 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 0-3
  • Mar 26 (Thu) 3:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 26 (Thu) 5:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 28 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 4-6
  • Mar 29 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 6-5
  • Mar 29 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 4-5
  • Apr 1 (Wed) 12:00 PM
    Villanova, Pa.
    W, 2-1
  • Apr 1 (Wed) 2:00 PM
    Villanova, Pa.
    Cancelled
  • Apr 3 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 4-9
  • Apr 3 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 5-2
  • Apr 5 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Rutgers
    Piscataway, N.J.
    W, 7-2
  • Apr 5 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at Rutgers
    Piscataway, N.J.
    L, 7-9
  • Apr 11 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Syracuse, N.Y.
    W, 2-1 12
  • Apr 11 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Syracuse, N.Y.
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 15 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
  • Apr 16 (Thu) 4:00 PM
    vs UMBC
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 2-1
  • Apr 19 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 1-0 8
  • Apr 19 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 3-2 11
  • Apr 21 (Tue) 4:00 PM
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 22 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    Harrisonburg, Va.
    W, 4-2
  • Apr 25 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Louisville, K.Y.
    L, 0-7
  • Apr 25 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    Louisville, K.Y.
    L, 2-4 8
  • Apr 28 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    at Towson
    Towson, Md.
    L, 0-3
  • Apr 28 (Tue) 5:00 PM
    at Towson
    Towson, Md.
    W, 3-2
  • May 1 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 2-8
  • May 2 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 5-4 9
  • May 2 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 1-0 9
  • May 3 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    vs DePaul
    Washington, D.C
  • May 3 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs DePaul
    Washington, D.C.