2005 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 6-22
  • PCT .214
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L7
  • Home 2-11
  • Away 4-11
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 27 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    vs at George Mason
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 3-2
  • Aug 31 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at at Howard
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 2 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at at Virginia Tech
    Blacksburg, Va.
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 3 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    at vs. Mississippi State
    Blacksburg, Va.
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 3 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    at vs. UW-Milwaukee
    Blacksburg, Va.
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 6 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    vs Towson
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 9 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Yale - Georgetown Classic
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 10 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    vs Central Conn. Univ. - Georgetown Classic
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 16 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at at Wake Forest - Black and Gold Challenge
    Winston-Salem, N.C.
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 17 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at vs. Morehead State - Black and Gold Challenge
    Winston-Salem, N.C.
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 17 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    vs vs. South Dakota - Black and Gold Challenge
    Winston-Salem, NC
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 20 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 2-3
  • Sep 23 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at at Syracuse
    Syracuse, N.Y.
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 25 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at at Marquette
    Milwaukee, Wisc.
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 30 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 2 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 8 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at at Villanova
    Villanova, Pa.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 9 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at at Rutgers
    Piscataway, N.J.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 15 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at at USF
    Tampa, Fla.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 18 (Tue) 8:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 22 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at at DePaul
    Chicago, Ill.
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 23 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at at Notre Dame
    Notre Dame, Ind.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 28 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 30 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 0-3
  • Nov 4 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 1-3
  • Nov 6 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 0-3
  • Nov 12 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    at at Long Island
    Brooklyn, N.Y.
    L, 0-3
  • Nov 13 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at vs. Seton Hall
    South Orange, N.J.
    L, 0-3