2014 Women's XC/Track Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 13 (Sat) All Day
    vs JMU Invitational
    Harrisonburg, Va.
    1st of 6
  • Sep 26 (Fri) All Day
    Boston, Mass.
    2nd of 18
  • Oct 3 (Fri) All Day
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    2nd of 38
  • Oct 18 (Sat) All Day
    Terre Haute, Ind.
    1st of 43
  • Oct 31 (Fri) All Day
    Big East *
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    M: 2nd of 9; W: 1st of 10
  • Nov 14 (Fri) All Day
    State College, Pa.
    M: 2nd of 23; W: 1st of 29
  • Nov 22 (Sat) All Day
    Terre Haute, Ind.
    M: 17th of 31; W: 4th of 31
  • Dec 2 (Tue) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
    Individual Results
  • Jan 10 (Sat) All Day
    at Father Diamond Invitational
    Fairfax, Va.
    Individual Results
  • Jan 17 (Sat) All Day
    State College, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • Jan 30 (Fri) All Day
    at National Invitational
    State College, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • Jan 31 (Sat) All Day
    at National Invitational
    State College, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • Feb 13 (Fri) All Day
    Boston, Mass.
    Individual Results
  • Feb 14 (Sat) All Day
    Boston, Mass.
    Individual Results
  • Feb 21 (Sat) All Day
    State College, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • Feb 28 (Sat) All Day
    New York, N.Y.
    --
  • Mar 1 (Sun) All Day
    New York, N.Y.
    M: 3rd of 7; W: 4th of 8
  • Mar 7 (Sat) All Day
    Boston, Mass.
  • Mar 8 (Sun) All Day
    Boston, Mass.
    M: 2nd of 46; W: 4th of 48
  • Mar 13 (Fri) All Day
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    --
  • Mar 14 (Sat) All Day
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    M: 22nd of 68; W: 30th of 56
  • Mar 29 (Sun) All Day
    College Park, Md.
    Individual Results
  • Apr 3 (Fri) All Day
    Williamsburg, Va.
    Individual Results
  • Apr 3 (Fri) All Day
    Palo Alto, Calif.
  • Apr 4 (Sat) All Day
    Palo Alto, Calif.
  • Apr 4 (Sat) All Day
    Williamsburg, Va.
  • Apr 11 (Sat) All Day
    Fairfax, Va.
    Individual Results
  • Apr 16 (Thu) All Day
    Walnut, Calif.
  • Apr 17 (Fri) All Day
    Charlottesville, Va.
  • Apr 17 (Fri) All Day
    vs Larry Ellis Invitational
    Princeton, N.J.
  • Apr 17 (Fri) All Day
    Walnut, Calif.
    Individual Results
  • Apr 18 (Sat) All Day
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Individual Results
  • Apr 18 (Sat) All Day
    Walnut, Calif.
  • Apr 18 (Sat) All Day
    vs Larry Ellis Invitational
    Princeton, N.J.
  • Apr 23 (Thu) All Day
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • Apr 24 (Fri) All Day
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • Apr 25 (Sat) All Day
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • May 1 (Fri) All Day
    College Park. Md.
  • May 2 (Sat) All Day
    vs Peyton Jordan Invitational
    Palo Alto, Calif.
    Individual Results
  • May 3 (Sun) All Day
    vs Peyton Jordan Invitational
    Palo Alto, Calif.
  • May 8 (Fri) All Day
    Villanova, Pa.
    --
  • May 9 (Sat) All Day
    Villanova, Pa.
    M: 4th of 7; W: 5th of 8
  • May 11 (Mon) All Day
    Swarthmore, Pa.
    Individual Results
  • May 15 (Fri) All Day
    Princeton, N.J.
    --
  • May 15 (Fri) All Day
    Raleigh, N.C.
  • May 16 (Sat) All Day
    Princeton, N.J.
  • May 16 (Sat) All Day
    Raleigh, N.C.
  • May 17 (Sun) All Day
    Princeton, N.J.
    M: 7th of 47; W: T8th of 53
  • May 28 (Thu) All Day
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Individual Results
  • May 29 (Fri) All Day
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Individual Results
  • May 30 (Sat) All Day
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Individual Results
  • Jun 10 (Wed) All Day
    Eugene, Ore.
    Individual Results
  • Jun 11 (Thu) All Day
    Eugene, Ore.
    Individual Results
  • Jun 12 (Fri) All Day
    Eugene, Ore.
    Individual Results
  • Jun 13 (Sat) All Day
    Eugene, Ore.
    Individual Results
  • Jun 25 (Thu) All Day
    Eugene, Ore.
    Individual Results
  • Jun 26 (Fri) All Day
    Eugene, Ore.
    Individual Results
  • Jun 27 (Sat) All Day
    Eugene, Ore.
  • Jun 28 (Sun) All Day
    Eugene, Ore.
    Individual Results