2005 Baseball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 25-31
  • PCT .446
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L6
  • Home 13-17
  • Away 12-14
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 12 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Williamsburg, VA
    L, 11-21
  • Feb 13 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Williamsburg, VA
    L, 0-11
  • Feb 19 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davidson, NC
    W, 8-7
  • Feb 20 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Davidson, NC
    L, 5-8
  • Feb 21 (Mon) 3:00 PM
    Davidson, NC
    W, 17-12
  • Feb 26 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Lafayette (DH)
    Bethesda, MD
    Cancelled
  • Feb 26 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Bethesda, MD
    Cancelled
  • Feb 27 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Lafayette (DH)
    Bethesda, MD
    L, 0-3
  • Feb 27 (Sun) 3:15 PM
    Bethesda, MD
    W, 9-6
  • Mar 5 (Sat) 10:30 AM
    Bradenton, FL
    W, 5-3
  • Mar 6 (Sun) 7:00 PM
    Bradenton, FL
    L, 5-6 10
  • Mar 7 (Mon) 3:00 PM
    Bradenton, FL
    W, 7-2
  • Mar 8 (Tue) 8:00 PM
    Bradenton, FL
    W, 7-5
  • Mar 9 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    Bradenton, FL
    Cancelled
  • Mar 11 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    vs Yale (DH)
    Fort Myers, FL
    W, 1-0 9
  • Mar 11 (Fri) 4:00 pm
    vs Yale
    Fort Myers, FL
    W, 12-4
  • Mar 12 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    vs Yale
    Bradenton, FL
    W, 5-0
  • Mar 13 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    vs Eastern Kentucky
    Bradenton, FL
    L, 2-7
  • Mar 17 (Thu) 3:00 PM
    vs UMBC
    Bethesda, MD
    W, 4-3 10
  • Mar 19 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs St. Peter's (DH)
    Bethesda, MD
    W, 11-5
  • Mar 19 (Sat) 2:35 PM
    vs St. Peter's
    Bethesda, MD
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 20 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs St. Peter's
    Bethesda, MD
    W, 20-5
  • Mar 22 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    Bethesda, MD
    L, 5-9
  • Mar 24 (Thu) 12:00 PM
    South Bend, IN
    L, 2-6
  • Mar 24 (Thu) 2:30 PM
    South Bend, IN
    W, 9-8 12
  • Mar 26 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at West Virginia (DH)
    Morgantown, WV
    W, 9-5
  • Mar 26 (Sat) 3:05 PM
    Morgantown, WV
    L, 4-10
  • Mar 29 (Tue) 2:30 PM
    at Navy
    Annapolis, MD
    L, 0-3
  • Mar 30 (Wed) 2:30 PM
    Fairfax, VA
    L, 4-18
  • Apr 2 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    vs Villanova (DH) (gm 1)
    Bethesda, MD
    Cancelled
  • Apr 2 (Sat) 5:30 PM
    vs Villanova (gm 2)
    Bethesda, MD
    Cancelled
  • Apr 3 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Villanova (DH) (gm 1)
    Bethesda, MD
    L, 4-9 7
  • Apr 3 (Sun) 2:35 PM
    vs Villanova (gm 2)
    Bethesda, MD
    W, 4-0
  • Apr 4 (Mon) 11:00 AM
    Bethesda, MD
    L, 3-4 13
  • Apr 5 (Tue) 2:30 PM
    Baltimore, MD
    W, 16-2
  • Apr 6 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    Emmitsburg, MD
    W, 11-8
  • Apr 9 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs St. John's (DH) (gm 1)
    Bethesda, MD
    L, 2-13 7
  • Apr 9 (Sat) 2:30 PM
    vs St. John's (gm 2)
    Bethesda, MD
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 10 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Bethesda, MD
    L, 2-8
  • Apr 13 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at UMBC
    Baltimore, MD
    W, 10-4
  • Apr 16 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Seton Hall (DH)
    South Orange, NJ
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 16 (Sat) 2:30 PM
    South Orange, NJ
    W, 6-3
  • Apr 17 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    South Orange, NJ
    L, 3-13
  • Apr 20 (Wed) 2:30 PM
    Bethesda, MD
    W, 9-8
  • Apr 23 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Boston College (DH)
    Chestnut Hill, MA
    Postponed
  • Apr 24 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Chestnut Hill, MA
    L, 3-6
  • Apr 24 (Sun) 2:30 PM
    Chestnut Hill, MA
    L, 4-10
  • Apr 25 (Mon) 1:00 PM
    Chestnut Hill, MA
    W, 7-2
  • Apr 26 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Bethesda, MD
    L, 10-15
  • Apr 27 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Navy
    Bethesda, MD
    L, 3-8
  • Apr 30 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at University of Connecticut (DH) (gm 1)
    Storrs, CT
    W, 5-3
  • Apr 30 (Sat) 2:30 PM
    at University of Connecticut (gm 2)
    Storrs, CT
    L, 2-3
  • May 1 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at University of Connecticut
    Storrs, CT
    L, 4-5 10
  • May 3 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    Washington, DC
    W, 10-8
  • May 4 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Bethesda, MD
    W, 9-5
  • May 14 (Sat) 7:30 PM
    vs Rutgers
    Bethesda, MD
    Postponed
  • May 15 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Rutgers (DH) (gm 1)
    Bethesda, MD
    L, 7-8 8
  • May 15 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    vs Rutgers (gm 2)
    Bethesda, MD
    W, 2-1
  • May 16 (Mon) 12:00 PM
    vs Rutgers
    Bethesda, MD
    L, 2-5
  • May 17 (Tue) 4:00 PM
    at VMI
    Lexington, VA
    L, 7-16
  • May 19 (Thu) 4:00 PM
    vs Pittsburgh (DH) (gm 1)
    Bethesda, MD
    L, 1-6 7
  • May 19 (Thu) 7:30 PM
    vs Pittsburgh (gm 2)
    Bethesda, MD
    L, 5-9
  • May 20 (Fri) 5:30 PM
    Bethesda, MD
    L, 2-5