2015 Baseball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 25-28
  • PCT .472
  • Conf 8-10
  • PCT .444
  • Streak L3
  • Home 8-12
  • Away 11-10
  • Neutral 6-6

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 13 (Fri) 12:00 PM
    VCU
    Winston-Salem, N.C.
    L, 3-6
  • Feb 13 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    Winston-Salem, N.C.
    L, 0-3
  • Feb 14 (Sat) 9:30 AM
    Winston-Salem, N.C.
    W, 8-5
  • Feb 20 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    Shirley Povich Field
    Cancelled
  • Feb 21 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Shirley Povich Field
    Cancelled
  • Feb 22 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Shirley Povich Field
    Cancelled
  • Feb 25 (Wed) 2:30 PM
    Arlington, Va.
    L, 0-3
  • Feb 28 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davidson, N.C.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 1 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Davidson, N.C.
    L, 2-6
  • Mar 1 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Davidson, N.C.
    L, 11-12
  • Mar 3 (Tue) 2:30 PM
    vs UMBC
    Shirley Povich Field
    Postponed
  • Mar 4 (Wed) 2:00 PM
    Arlington, Va.
    L, 1-5
  • Mar 7 (Sat) 10:30 AM
    Port Charlotte, Fla.
    L, 1-2
  • Mar 8 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    Port Charlotte, Fla.
    W, 7-1 7
  • Mar 8 (Sun) 12:30 PM
    Port Charlotte, Fla.
    W, 8-6
  • Mar 9 (Mon) 5:00 PM
    Port Charlotte, Fla.
    L, 1-4
  • Mar 11 (Wed) 3:45 PM
    Port Charlotte, Fla.
    W, 10-9
  • Mar 13 (Fri) 5:30 PM
    Port Charlotte, Fla.
    W, 12-8
  • Mar 14 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Port Charlotte, Fla.
    W, 2-1
  • Mar 18 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    W, 8-1
  • Mar 21 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    vs Brown
    Shirley Povich Field
    W, 12-0
  • Mar 21 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    vs Brown
    Shirley Povich Field
    L, 1-4
  • Mar 22 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Brown
    Shirley Povich Field
    L, 7-8 10
  • Mar 24 (Tue) 4:00 PM
    Charlottesville, Va.
    W, 1-0
  • Mar 25 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    at UMES
    Princess Anne, Md.
    W, 8-2
  • Mar 27 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    W, 8-5
  • Mar 28 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 3-8
  • Mar 29 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 1-4
  • Mar 31 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    Fairfax, Va.
    W, 16-9
  • Apr 2 (Thu) 3:00 PM
    Big East *
    Shirley Povich Field
    W, 4-3
  • Apr 4 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Big East *
    Shirley Povich Field
    L, 2-4
  • Apr 4 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Big East *
    Shirley Povich Field
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 7 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    Baltimore, Md.
    W, 10-4
  • Apr 10 (Fri) 3:15 PM
    Big East *
    Plymouth Meeting, Pa.
    W, 9-3
  • Apr 11 (Sat) 1:15 PM
    Big East *
    Plymouth Meeting, Pa.
    W, 6-4
  • Apr 12 (Sun) 1:15 PM
    Big East *
    Plymouth Meeting, Pa.
    L, 5-6
  • Apr 14 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Shirley Povich Field
    Postponed
  • Apr 18 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Shirley Povich Field
    L, 1-4
  • Apr 18 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Shirley Povich Field
    L, 2-3 7
  • Apr 19 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Shirley Povich Field
    W, 10-1
  • Apr 21 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Shirley Povich Field
    W, 13-0
  • Apr 22 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    vs UMES
    Shirley Povich Field
    W, 5-2 7
  • Apr 22 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs UMES
    Shirley Povich Field
    W, 8-7 7
  • Apr 24 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    Big East *
    at Xavier
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    L, 4-17
  • Apr 26 (Sun) 11:30 AM
    Big East *
    at Xavier
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    W, 4-1 7
  • Apr 26 (Sun) 2:30 PM
    Big East *
    at Xavier
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    W, 2-1
  • Apr 29 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Navy
    Shirley Povich Field
    L, 5-8
  • May 1 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Big East *
    Shirley Povich Field
    L, 8-11
  • May 2 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Big East *
    Shirley Povich Field
    L, 1-4
  • May 3 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Big East *
    Shirley Povich Field
    L, 4-5
  • May 8 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Big East *
    vs Butler
    Shirley Povich Field
    L, 3-6
  • May 9 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Big East *
    vs Butler
    Shirley Povich Field
    W, 12-5
  • May 10 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Big East *
    vs Butler
    Shirley Povich Field
    W, 15-12
  • May 12 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    at UMBC
    Baltimore, Md.
    L, 1-4
  • May 14 (Thu) 3:00 PM
    Big East *
    South Orange, N.J.
    L, 1-2
  • May 15 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    Big East *
    South Orange, N.J.
    L, 5-6
  • May 15 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Big East *
    South Orange, N.J.
    W, 5-2
  • May 21 (Thu) 4:30 PM
    Omaha, Neb.
    L, 1-2
  • May 22 (Fri) 4:30 PM
    Omaha, Neb.
    L, 1-5