2009 Sailing Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 5 (Sat) TBA
    Spirit Rider Regatta
    Long Beach, N.Y.
  • Sep 6 (Sun) TBA
    Spirit Rider Regatta
    Long Beach, N.Y.
  • Sep 12 (Sat) TBA
    Annapolis, Md.
    --
  • Sep 12 (Sat) TBA
    Norfolk, Va.
    --
  • Sep 12 (Sat) TBA
    New Haven, Conn.
    4th of 20
  • Sep 13 (Sun) TBA
    Norfolk, Va.
    7th of 12
  • Sep 13 (Sun) TBA
    Annapolis, Md.
    1st, 3rd, and 13th of 20
  • Sep 19 (Sat) TBA
    Williamsburg, Va.
  • Sep 19 (Sat) TBA
    Central Fall #1
    Toms River, N.J.
  • Sep 19 (Sat) TBA
    Throggs Neck, N.Y.
  • Sep 19 (Sat) TBA
    Hanover, N.H.
    --
  • Sep 19 (Sat) TBA
    Hatch Brown
    Cambridge, Mass.
    --
  • Sep 19 (Sat) TBA
    Nevins Trophy
    Kings Point, N.Y.
    --
  • Sep 20 (Sun) TBA
    Hanover, N.H.
    5th of 18
  • Sep 20 (Sun) TBA
    Nevins Trophy
    Kings Point, N.Y.
    3rd of 18
  • Sep 20 (Sun) TBA
    Central Fall #1
    Toms River, N.J.
  • Sep 20 (Sun) TBA
    Hatch Brown
    Cambridge, Mass.
    2nd of 18
  • Sep 20 (Sun) TBA
    Williamsburg, Va.
  • Sep 20 (Sun) TBA
    Throggs Neck, N.Y.
  • Sep 26 (Sat) TBA
    Hood Trophy
    Medford, Mass.
  • Sep 26 (Sat) TBA
    Laser South Qualifiers
    Annapolis, Md.
    --
  • Sep 26 (Sat) TBA
    Senators Cup (South #1)
    St. Mary's City, Md.
    --
  • Sep 26 (Sat) TBA
    Faye Bennett Laser Regatta
    Annapolis, Md.
    --
  • Sep 26 (Sat) TBA
    MAISA Women's Singlehanded
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Sep 27 (Sun) TBA
    Laser South Qualifiers
    Annapolis, Md.
    1st, 5th and 8th of 18
  • Sep 27 (Sun) TBA
    MAISA Women's Singlehanded
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Sep 27 (Sun) TBA
    Faye Bennett Laser Regatta
    Annapolis, Md.
    11th and 13th of 18
  • Sep 27 (Sun) TBA
    Senators Cup (South #1)
    St. Mary's City, Md.
    2nd of 18
  • Sep 27 (Sun) TBA
    Hood Trophy
    Medford, Mass.
  • Oct 3 (Sat) TBA
    Jesuit Cup
    New York, N.Y.
    --
  • Oct 3 (Sat) TBA
    New London, Conn.
    --
  • Oct 3 (Sat) TBA
    Washington Sailing Marina
    --
  • Oct 3 (Sat) TBA
    Fingerlakes Women's Intersectional
    Ithaca, N.Y.
  • Oct 4 (Sun) TBA
    Washington Sailing Marina
    1st of 17
  • Oct 4 (Sun) TBA
    New London, Conn.
    3rd of 20
  • Oct 4 (Sun) TBA
    Jesuit Cup
    New York, N.Y.
    2nd of 16
  • Oct 4 (Sun) TBA
    Fingerlakes Women's Intersectional
    Ithaca, N.Y.
  • Oct 10 (Sat) TBA
    Big Boat Regatta
    TBA
    --
  • Annapolis, Md.
    --
  • Oct 10 (Sat) TBA
    MAISA Men's Singlehanded Championship
    Kings Point, N.Y.
    --
  • Oct 10 (Sat) TBA
    Offshore Regatta
    Larchmont, N.Y.
  • Oct 11 (Sun) TBA
    MAISA Men's Singlehanded Championship
    Kings Point, N.Y.
    1st, 4th and 12th of 18
  • Annapolis, Md.
    9th of 16
  • Oct 11 (Sun) TBA
    Big Boat Regatta
    TBA
    2nd of 6; 7th of 14
  • Oct 11 (Sun) TBA
    Offshore Regatta
    Larchmont, N.Y.
  • Oct 17 (Sat) TBA
    Hanover, N.H.
  • Oct 17 (Sat) TBA
    New Haven, Conn.
    --
  • Annapolis, Md.
    --
  • Annapolis, Md.
    2nd of 20
  • Oct 18 (Sun) TBA
    Hanover, N.H.
  • Oct 18 (Sun) TBA
    New Haven, Conn.
    9th of 20
  • Oct 24 (Sat) TBA
    MAISA Fall Open
    Kings Point, N.Y.
  • Palo Alto, Calif.
  • Oct 25 (Sun) TBA
    MAISA Fall Open
    Kings Point, N.Y.
  • Palo Alto, Calif.
  • Cambridge, Mass.
  • Oct 31 (Sat) TBA
    War Memorial
    St. Mary's City, Md.
  • Oct 31 (Sat) TBA
    Schell Trophy
    Cambridge, Mass.
  • Cambridge, Mass.
  • Nov 1 (Sun) TBA
    Schell Trophy
    Cambridge, Mass.
  • Nov 1 (Sun) TBA
    War Memorial
    St. Mary's City, Md.
  • Nov 7 (Sat) TBA
    Boston, Mass.
  • Nov 7 (Sat) TBA
    ICSA Singlehanded National
    Corpus Christi, Texas
  • Nov 7 (Sat) TBA
    MAISA Women's Championship
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Nov 8 (Sun) TBA
    Boston, Mass.
  • Nov 8 (Sun) TBA
    ICSA Singlehanded National
    Corpus Christi, Texas
  • Nov 8 (Sun) TBA
    MAISA Women's Championship
    Annapolis, Md.
    4th Overall
  • Nov 14 (Sat) TBA
    Coed Atlantic Coast Championship
    Cambridge, Mass.
  • Nov 14 (Sat) TBA
    Women's Atlantic Coast Championship
    Providence, R.I.
  • Nov 15 (Sun) TBA
    Women's Atlantic Coast Championship
    Providence, R.I.
  • Nov 15 (Sun) TBA
    Coed Atlantic Coast Championship
    Cambridge, Mass.
  • Feb 13 (Sat) All Day
    Quad Invite
    Norfolk, Va.
  • Feb 14 (Sun) All Day
    Quad Invite
    Norfolk, Va.
  • Feb 20 (Sat) All Day
    Charleston Spring Intersectional
    Charleston, S.C.
  • Feb 20 (Sat) All Day
    Quad Invite
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Feb 21 (Sun) All Day
    Charleston Spring Intersectional
    Charleston, S.C.
  • Feb 21 (Sun) All Day
    Quad Invite
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Feb 27 (Sat) All Day
    Bob Bavier Team Race
    Charleston, S.C.
    2nd of 10
  • Feb 27 (Sat) All Day
    Chestertown, Md.
  • Feb 28 (Sun) All Day
    Bob Bavier Team Race
    Charleston, S.C.
    2nd of 8
  • Feb 28 (Sun) All Day
    Chestertown, Md.
  • Mar 6 (Sat) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Mar 6 (Sat) All Day
    Charleston Women's Intersectional
    Charleston, S.C.
  • Mar 6 (Sat) All Day
    Norfolk, Va.
  • Mar 7 (Sun) All Day
    Charleston Women's Intersectional
    Charleston, S.C.
    6th of 11
  • Mar 7 (Sun) All Day
    Norfolk, Va.
    2nd of 17
  • Mar 7 (Sun) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
    1st of 16
  • Mar 13 (Sat) All Day
    Washington Sailing Marina
  • Mar 13 (Sat) All Day
    Saint Mary's City, Md.
  • Mar 13 (Sat) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Mar 14 (Sun) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
    9th of 17
  • Mar 14 (Sun) All Day
    Saint Mary's City, Md.
    3rd of 10
  • Mar 14 (Sun) All Day
    Washington Sailing Marina
    2nd of 8
  • Mar 20 (Sat) All Day
    Team Race Challenge
    Kings Point, N.Y.
  • Mar 20 (Sat) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Saint Mary's City, Md.
  • Mar 21 (Sun) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
    4th of 20
  • Saint Mary's City, Md.
    3rd of 18
  • Mar 21 (Sun) All Day
    Team Race Challenge
    Kings Point, N.Y.
  • Mar 27 (Sat) All Day
    Norfolk, Va.
  • Mar 27 (Sat) All Day
    Throggs Neck, N.Y.
  • Mar 27 (Sat) All Day
    Providence, R.I.
  • Mar 27 (Sat) All Day
    vs Arrigan Regatta
    Washington Sailing Marina
  • Mar 28 (Sun) All Day
    Providence, R.I.
  • Mar 28 (Sun) All Day
    vs Arrigan Regatta
    Washington Sailing Marina
  • Mar 28 (Sun) All Day
    Norfolk, Va.
  • Mar 28 (Sun) All Day
    Throggs Neck, N.Y.
  • Apr 3 (Sat) All Day
    Ted Ferrarone Team Race
    New Haven, Conn.
  • Apr 3 (Sat) All Day
    New London, Conn.
    1st of 8
  • Apr 4 (Sun) All Day
    New London, Conn.
    1st of 8
  • Apr 4 (Sun) All Day
    Ted Ferrarone Team Race
    New Haven, Conn.
  • Apr 10 (Sat) All Day
    MAISA Team Race
    Throggs Neck, N.Y.
  • Apr 10 (Sat) All Day
    Women's Intersectional
    Boston, Mass.
  • Apr 11 (Sun) All Day
    Women's Intersectional
    Boston, Mass.
    10th
  • Apr 11 (Sun) All Day
    MAISA Team Race
    Throggs Neck, N.Y.
    2nd of 8
  • Apr 17 (Sat) All Day
    Ithaca, N.Y.
  • Apr 18 (Sun) All Day
    Ithaca, N.Y.
  • Apr 24 (Sat) All Day
    MAISA Women's Spring Dinghy
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Apr 24 (Sat) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Apr 25 (Sun) All Day
    MAISA Women's Spring Dinghy
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Apr 25 (Sun) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
  • May 1 (Sat) All Day
    ICSA Semi-Finals
    Charleston, S.C. or Seattle, Wash.
  • May 2 (Sun) All Day
    ICSA Semi-Finals
    Charleston, S.C. or Seattle, Wash.
  • May 25 (Tue) All Day
    ICSA Women's Nationals
    Madison, Wisc.
  • May 26 (Wed) All Day
    ICSA Women's Nationals
    Madison, Wisc.
  • May 27 (Thu) All Day
    ICSA Women's Nationals
    Madison, Wisc.
  • May 28 (Fri) All Day
    ICSA Women's Nationals
    Madison, Wisc.
    10th overall
  • May 29 (Sat) All Day
    ICSA Team Race Nationals
    Madison, Wisc.
  • May 30 (Sun) All Day
    ICSA Team Race Nationals
    Madison, Wisc.
    Individual Results
  • May 31 (Mon) All Day
    ICSA Team Race Nationals
    Madison, Wisc.
    3rd overall
  • Jun 1 (Tue) All Day
    ICSA Fleet Race Nationals
    Madison, Wisc.
    --
  • Jun 2 (Wed) All Day
    ICSA Fleet Race Nationals
    Madison, Wisc.
  • Jun 3 (Thu) All Day
    ICSA Fleet Race Nationals
    Madison, Wisc.