2010 Sailing Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 11 (Sat) All Day
    at Women's Radial Regatta
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Sep 11 (Sat) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Sep 11 (Sat) All Day
    Norfolk, Va.
  • Sep 12 (Sun) All Day
    at Women's Radial Regatta
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Sep 12 (Sun) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Sep 12 (Sun) All Day
    Norfolk, Va.
  • Sep 18 (Sat) All Day
    at Hatch Brown
    Cambridge, Mass.
  • Sep 18 (Sat) All Day
    Hanover, N.H.
  • Sep 18 (Sat) All Day
    at Nevins Trophy
    Kings Point, N.Y.
    Various results
  • Sep 18 (Sat) All Day
    Throggs Neck, N.Y.
  • Sep 19 (Sun) All Day
    at Nevins Trophy
    Kings Point, N.Y.
  • Sep 19 (Sun) All Day
    Throggs Neck, N.Y.
  • Sep 19 (Sun) All Day
    Hanover, N.H.
  • Sep 19 (Sun) All Day
    at Hatch Brown
    Cambridge, Mass.
  • Sep 25 (Sat) All Day
    at Laser South Qualifiers
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Sep 25 (Sat) All Day
    St. Mary's City, Md.
  • Sep 25 (Sat) All Day
    at MAISA Women's Singlehanded
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Sep 26 (Sun) All Day
    at MAISA Women's Singlehanded
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Sep 26 (Sun) All Day
    St. Mary's City, Md.
  • Sep 26 (Sun) All Day
    at Laser South Qualifiers
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Oct 2 (Sat) All Day
    New London, Conn.
  • Oct 2 (Sat) All Day
    at Jesuit Cup
    New York, N.Y.
  • Oct 2 (Sat) All Day
    at Senators Cup
    St. Mary's City, Md.
    Various results
  • Oct 3 (Sun) All Day
    at Jesuit Cup
    New York, N.Y.
  • Oct 3 (Sun) All Day
    New London, Conn.
  • Oct 3 (Sun) All Day
    at Senators Cup
    St. Mary's, Md.
  • Oct 9 (Sat) All Day
    at MAISA Men's Singlehanded Championship
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Oct 9 (Sat) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Oct 9 (Sat) All Day
    at Offshore Regatta
    Larchmont, N.Y.
  • Oct 9 (Sat) All Day
    Washington, D.C.
    Various results
  • Oct 10 (Sun) All Day
    Washington, D.C.
  • Oct 10 (Sun) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Oct 10 (Sun) All Day
    at Offshore Regatta
    Larchmont, N.Y.
  • Oct 10 (Sun) All Day
    at MAISA Men's Singlehanded Championship
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Oct 16 (Sat) All Day
    Hanover, N.H.
  • Oct 16 (Sat) All Day
    New Haven, Conn.
  • Oct 16 (Sat) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Oct 17 (Sun) All Day
    New Haven, Conn.
  • Oct 17 (Sun) All Day
    Hanover, N.H.
  • Oct 17 (Sun) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Oct 30 (Sat) All Day
    at War Memorial
    Geneva, N.Y.
  • Oct 30 (Sat) All Day
    at Top 9 Regatta
    Kings Point, N.Y.
  • Oct 31 (Sun) All Day
    at Top 9 Regatta
    Kings Point, N.Y.
  • Oct 31 (Sun) All Day
    at War Memorial
    Geneva, N.Y.
  • Nov 5 (Fri) All Day
    at MAISA Match Race Championship
    Kings Point, N.Y.
  • Nov 5 (Fri) All Day
    at MAISA Women's Championship
    Norfolk, Va.
  • Nov 5 (Fri) All Day
    at ICSA Singlehanded National
    Tampa, Fla.
    Individual Results
  • Nov 6 (Sat) All Day
    at MAISA Match Race Championship
    Kings Point, N.Y.
  • Nov 6 (Sat) All Day
    at MAISA Women's Championship
    Norfolk, Va.
  • Nov 6 (Sat) All Day
    at ICSA Singlehanded National
    Tampa, Fla.
  • Nov 7 (Sun) All Day
    at MAISA Match Race Championship
    Kings Point, N.Y.
  • Nov 7 (Sun) All Day
    at ICSA Singlehanded National
    Tampa, Fla.
  • Nov 7 (Sun) All Day
    at MAISA Women's Championship
    Norfolk, Va.
  • Nov 13 (Sat) All Day
    at Coed Atlantic Coast Championship
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Nov 13 (Sat) All Day
    at Women's Atlantic Coast Championship
    St. Petersburg, Fla.
  • Nov 14 (Sun) All Day
    at Women's Atlantic Coast Championship
    St. Petersburg, Fla.
  • Nov 14 (Sun) All Day
    at Coed Atlantic Coast Championship
    Annapolis, Md.
    Coed: 1st of 18; Women: 5th
  • Jan 8 (Sat) All Day
    Long Beach, Calif.
  • Jan 9 (Sun) All Day
    Long Beach, Calif.
    3rd of 30
  • Feb 19 (Sat) All Day
    Charleston Spring Invite
    Charleston, S.C.
  • Feb 19 (Sat) All Day
    Team Race Invite
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Feb 20 (Sun) All Day
    Team Race Invite
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Feb 20 (Sun) All Day
    Charleston Spring Invite
    Charleston, S.C.
  • Feb 26 (Sat) All Day
    Team Race Invite
    Norfolk, Va.
  • Feb 26 (Sat) All Day
    Bob Bavier Team Race
    Charleston, S.C.
    --
  • Feb 26 (Sat) All Day
    Chestertown. Md.
    --
  • Feb 27 (Sun) All Day
    Bob Bavier Team Race
    Charleston, S.C.
    1st of 10
  • Feb 27 (Sun) All Day
    Chestertown. Md.
    5th of 8
  • Feb 27 (Sun) All Day
    Team Race Invite
    Norfolk, Va.
  • Mar 5 (Sat) All Day
    Charleston Women's Intersectional
    Charleston, S.C.
    --
  • Mar 5 (Sat) All Day
    Norfolk, Va.
    --
  • Mar 5 (Sat) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
    --
  • Mar 6 (Sun) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
    3rd of 16
  • Mar 6 (Sun) All Day
    Charleston Women's Intersectional
    Charleston, S.C.
    1st of 6
  • Mar 6 (Sun) All Day
    Norfolk, Va.
    1st of 18
  • Mar 12 (Sat) All Day
    St. Mary's City, Md.
    --
  • Mar 12 (Sat) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
    --
  • Mar 12 (Sat) All Day
    Washington, D.C.
    --
  • Mar 13 (Sun) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
    4th of 18
  • Mar 13 (Sun) All Day
    Washington, D.C.
    6th of 8
  • Mar 13 (Sun) All Day
    St. Mary's City, Md.
    2nd of 10
  • Mar 19 (Sat) All Day
    St. Mary's City, Md.
    --
  • Mar 19 (Sat) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
    --
  • Mar 19 (Sat) All Day
    Mendelblatt Team Race
    Tampa, Fla.
  • Mar 19 (Sat) All Day
    Team Race Challenge
    New York, N.Y.
  • Mar 20 (Sun) All Day
    Mendelblatt Team Race
    Tampa, Fla.
  • Mar 20 (Sun) All Day
    Annapolis, Md.
    2nd of 20
  • Mar 20 (Sun) All Day
    St. Mary's City, Md.
    6th of 20
  • Mar 20 (Sun) All Day
    Team Race Challenge
    New York, N.Y.
  • Mar 26 (Sat) All Day
    Norfolk, Va.
    --
  • Mar 26 (Sat) All Day
    Throggs Neck, N.Y.
    --
  • Mar 26 (Sat) All Day
    Washington, D.C.
    --
  • Mar 27 (Sun) All Day
    Washington, D.C.
    3rd of 5
  • Mar 27 (Sun) All Day
    Throggs Neck, N.Y.
    2nd of 10
  • Mar 27 (Sun) All Day
    Norfolk, Va.
    1st of 5
  • Apr 3 (Sun) All Day
    Parents Weekend Regatta
    Washington, D.C.
  • Apr 4 (Mon) All Day
    Parents Weekend Regatta
    Washington, D.C.
  • Apr 9 (Sat) All Day
    MAISA Team Race Championship
    Ithaca, N.Y.
  • Apr 10 (Sun) All Day
    MAISA Team Race Championship
    Ithaca, N.Y.
    1st of 7
  • Apr 16 (Sat) All Day
    St. Mary's City, Md.
    1st of 18
  • Apr 16 (Sat) All Day
    Wick/Shrew Regatta
    New London, Conn.
  • Apr 17 (Sun) All Day
    St. Mary's City, Md.
  • Apr 17 (Sun) All Day
    Wick/Shrew Regatta
    New London, Conn.
  • Apr 23 (Sat) All Day
    MAISA Women's
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Apr 23 (Sat) All Day
    Admirals Cup
    Kings Point, N.Y.
  • Apr 24 (Sun) All Day
    Admirals Cup
    Kings Point, N.Y.
  • Apr 24 (Sun) All Day
    MAISA Women's
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Apr 30 (Sat) All Day
    ICSA Semi-Finals
    Long Beach, Calif.
    1st of 11
  • May 24 (Tue) All Day
    Sperry Top-Sider ICSA Women's National Championship
    Cascade Locks, Ore.
    Qualified for finals
  • May 25 (Wed) All Day
    Sperry Top-Sider ICSA Women's National Championship
    Cascade Locks, Ore.
    8th of 18 (not final score)
  • May 26 (Thu) All Day
    Sperry Top-Sider ICSA Women's National Championship
    Cascade Locks, Ore.
    9th of 18 (final)
  • May 27 (Fri) All Day
    ICSA APS Team Race National Championship
    Cascade Locks, Ore.
    advanced to gold fleet
  • May 28 (Sat) All Day
    ICSA APS Team Race National Championship
    Cascade Locks, Ore.
    advanced to final four
  • May 29 (Sun) All Day
    ICSA APS Team Race National Championship
    Cascade Locks, Ore.
    4th of 14
  • May 30 (Mon) All Day
    ICSA Gill Co-ed National Championship
    Cascade Locks, Ore.
  • May 31 (Tue) All Day
    ICSA Gill Co-ed National Championship
    Cascade Locks, Ore.
    --
  • Jun 1 (Wed) All Day
    ICSA Gill Co-ed National Championship
    Cascade Locks, Ore.
    4th of 18