2012 Men's Rowing Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 30 (Sun) All Day
    vs Head of the Potomac / Open
    Washington, D.C.
  • Oct 21 (Sun) All Day
    at Head of the Charles / Open
    Boston, MA
  • Oct 28 (Sun) All Day
    Princeton, NJ
  • Nov 3 (Sat) All Day
    New Brunswick, NJ
  • Mar 16 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Jesuit Invite (HW)
    Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Mar 22 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    Penn Invite (HW)
    Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Mar 23 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Mar 23 (Sat) All Day
    Penn Invite (HW)
    Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Mar 30 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    Princeton, Syracuse (HW)
    Princeton, NJ
  • Mar 30 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Princeton, Columbia (LW)
    Princeton, NJ
  • Apr 6 (Sat) TBA
    Derby, CT
  • Apr 7 (Sun) TBA
    Princeton, NJ
  • Apr 12 (Fri) 2:30 PM
    Washington, DC
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 10:30 AM
    Washington, DC
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Washington, D.C.
  • Apr 20 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Princeton, NJ
  • Apr 20 (Sat) TBA
    Penn/Princeton (LW)
    Philadelphia, PA
  • Apr 28 (Sun) 8:00 AM
    vs GW/Rutgers (HW)
    Washington, D.C.
  • May 19 (Sun) All Day
    at EARC Sprints / EARC Crews (HW)
    Worchester, MA
  • May 19 (Sun) All Day
    at EARC Crews (LW)
    Worchester, MA
  • May 31 (Fri) All Day
    at IRA Championship / Top 24 Invited Crews (HW)
    Sacramento, CA
  • Jun 1 (Sat) All Day
    at Top 12 Invited Crews (LW)
    Sacramento, CA
  • Jun 1 (Sat) All Day
    at IRA Championship / Top 24 Invited Crews (HW)
    Sacramento, CA
  • Jun 2 (Sun) All Day
    at IRA Championship / Top 24 Invited Crews (HW)
    Sacramento, CA
  • Jun 2 (Sun) All Day
    at Top 12 Invited Crews (LW)
    Sacramento, CA