2000 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 5-6
  • PCT .455
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 4-3
  • Away 1-3
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 9 (Sat) TBA
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 22-38
  • Sep 16 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Wagner
    Staten Island, N.Y.
    W, 28-21
  • Sep 23 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Butler
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 57-56 OT
  • Sep 30 (Sat) TBA
    vs Fordham
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 10-17
  • Oct 7 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 10-24
  • Oct 14 (Sat) TBA
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    L, 20-44
  • Oct 21 (Sat) TBA
    vs Marist
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 41-17
  • Oct 28 (Sat) TBA
    Fairfield, Conn.
    L, 14-38
  • Nov 4 (Sat) TBA
    vs Iona
    Multi-Sport Field
    W, 43-14
  • Nov 11 (Sat) TBA
    vs St. Peter's
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 20-16
  • Nov 18 (Sat) TBA
    Davidson, N.C.
    L, 17-41