2002 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 5-6
  • PCT .455
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W1
  • Home 3-2
  • Away 2-4
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 7 (Sat) TBA
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 0-69
  • Sep 14 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 14-41
  • Sep 21 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 21-3
  • Sep 28 (Sat) TBA
    at FIU
    Miami, Fla.
    L, 2-27
  • Oct 5 (Sat) TBA
    vs Fordham
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 10-41
  • Oct 12 (Sat) TBA
    Davidson, N.C.
    W, 25-21
  • Oct 19 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 17-35
  • Oct 26 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 32-31
  • Nov 2 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Marist
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 24-17
  • Nov 16 (Sat) TBA
    at Colgate
    Hamilton, N.Y.
    L, 22-42
  • Nov 23 (Sat) TBA
    at Towson
    Towson, Md.
    W, 24-16