2015 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 4-7
  • PCT .364
  • Conf 2-4
  • PCT .333
  • Streak L3
  • Home 2-3
  • Away 2-4
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 5 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Loretto, Pa.
    L, 20-48
  • Sep 12 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    vs Marist
    Cooper Field
    W, 34-7
  • Sep 19 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Cooper Field
    L, 10-31
  • Sep 26 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    New York, N.Y.
    W, 24-16
  • Oct 2 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Harvard
    Cambridge, Mass.
    L, 0-45
  • Oct 10 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Cooper Field
    W, 38-7
  • Oct 17 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Colgate
    Cooper Field
    L, 13-17
  • Oct 24 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    W, 17-9
  • Oct 31 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 28-33
  • Nov 14 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Fordham
    Cooper Field
    L, 31-38
  • Nov 21 (Sat) 12:05 PM
    Worcester, Mass.
    L, 7-45