2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

All times EST

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 9 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    at Saint Joseph's
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    Philadelphia, Pa.
  • Feb 16 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    vs Towson
    Cooper Field
    Cooper Field
  • Feb 23 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    vs Drexel
    Cooper Field
    Cooper Field
  • Feb 27 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    Baltimore, Md.
    Baltimore, Md.
  • Mar 2 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Wilmington, Del.
    Wilmington, Del.
  • Mar 5 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    Cooper Field
    Cooper Field
  • Mar 9 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    Philadelphia, Pa.
  • Mar 16 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
  • Mar 20 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at Loyola
    Baltimore, Md.
    Baltimore, Md.
  • Mar 24 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Cooper Field
    Cooper Field
  • Mar 30 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Big East *
    at Butler
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Apr 6 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Big East *
    vs Denver
    Cooper Field
    Cooper Field
  • Apr 10 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Navy
    Cooper Field
    Cooper Field
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Big East *
    Villanova, Pa.
    Villanova, Pa.
  • Apr 17 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Cooper Field
    Cooper Field
  • Apr 20 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Big East *
    Cooper Field
    Cooper Field
  • Apr 27 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Big East *
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    Milwaukee, Wis.