2019 Baseball Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Wake Forest Invitational

    • Feb 15 (Fri) 12:00 p.m.
      Winston-Salem, N.C.
      Winston-Salem, N.C.
    • Feb 16 (Sat) 12:00 p.m.
      Winston-Salem, N.C.
      Winston-Salem, N.C.
    • Feb 17 (Sun) 2:00 p.m.
      Winston-Salem, N.C.
      Winston-Salem, N.C.
  • Feb 22 (Fri) 5:00 p.m.
    Buies Creek, N.C.
    Buies Creek, N.C.
  • Feb 23 (Sat) 3:00 p.m.
    Buies Creek, N.C.
    Buies Creek, N.C.
  • Feb 24 (Sun) 1:00 p.m.
    Buies Creek, N.C.
    Buies Creek, N.C.
  • Feb 27 (Wed) 2:30 p.m.
    Arlington, Va.
    Arlington, Va.
  • Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational

    • Mar 1 (Fri) 1:00 p.m.
      DeLand, Fla.
      DeLand, Fla.
    • Mar 2 (Sat) 7:00 p.m.
      at Stetson
      DeLand, Fla.
      DeLand, Fla.
    • Mar 3 (Sun) 11:00 a.m.
      DeLand, Fla.
      DeLand, Fla.
  • Snowbird Baseball Classic

    • Mar 5 (Tue) 5:00 p.m.
      Port Charlotte, Fla.
      Port Charlotte, Fla.
    • Mar 6 (Wed) 12:00 p.m.
      Port Charlotte, Fla.
      Port Charlotte, Fla.
    • Mar 8 (Fri) 3:00 p.m.
      Port Charlotte, Fla.
      Port Charlotte, Fla.
    • Mar 9 (Sat) 5:00 p.m.
      Port Charlotte, Fla.
      Port Charlotte, Fla.
    • Mar 10 (Sun) 10:00 a.m.
      Port Charlotte, Fla.
      Port Charlotte, Fla.
  • Mar 13 (Wed) 3:00 p.m.
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Mar 15 (Fri) 3:00 p.m.
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Mar 16 (Sat) 1:00 p.m.
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Mar 16 (Sat) 4:00 p.m.
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Mar 17 (Sun) 1:00 p.m.
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Mar 19 (Tue) 3:00 p.m.
    Fairfax, Va.
    Fairfax, Va.
  • Mar 22 (Fri) 3:00 p.m.
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Mar 23 (Sat) 2:00 p.m.
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Mar 24 (Sun) 1:00 p.m.
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Mar 27 (Wed) 4:00 p.m.
    vs Navy
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Mar 29 (Fri) 6:00 p.m.
    at ETSU
    Johnson City, Tenn.
    Johnson City, Tenn.
  • Mar 30 (Sat) 2:00 p.m.
    at ETSU
    Johnson City, Tenn.
    Johnson City, Tenn.
  • Mar 31 (Sun) 1:00 p.m.
    at ETSU
    Johnson City, Tenn.
    Johnson City, Tenn.
  • Apr 3 (Wed) 3:00 p.m.
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Apr 5 (Fri) 3:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    at Xavier
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Apr 6 (Sat) 1:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    at Xavier
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Apr 7 (Sun) 12:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    at Xavier
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Apr 10 (Wed) 3:00 p.m.
    Baltimore, Md.
    Baltimore, Md.
  • Apr 12 (Fri) 3:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    Plymouth Meeting, Pa.
    Plymouth Meeting, Pa.
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 1:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    Plymouth Meeting, Pa.
    Plymouth Meeting, Pa.
  • Apr 14 (Sun) 12:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    Plymouth Meeting, Pa.
    Plymouth Meeting, Pa.
  • Apr 16 (Tue) 6:00 p.m.
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Apr 19 (Fri) 6:00 p.m.
    vs Rider
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Apr 20 (Sat) 2:00 p.m.
    vs Rider
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Apr 20 (Sat) 5:00 p.m.
    vs Rider
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Apr 24 (Wed) 7:00 p.m.
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Apr 26 (Fri) 7:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Apr 27 (Sat) 7:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • Apr 28 (Sun) 1:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • May 1 (Wed) 6:00 p.m.
    at UMBC
    Catonsville, Md.
    Catonsville, Md.
  • May 3 (Fri) 7:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • May 4 (Sat) 7:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • May 5 (Sun) 1:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • May 8 (Wed) 5:00 p.m.
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • May 8 (Wed) 8:00 p.m.
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • May 10 (Fri) 4:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    South Orange, N.J.
    South Orange, N.J.
  • May 11 (Sat) 1:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    South Orange, N.J.
    South Orange, N.J.
  • May 11 (Sat) 4:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    South Orange, N.J.
    South Orange, N.J.
  • May 14 (Tue) 7:00 p.m.
    vs UMBC
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • May 16 (Thu) 7:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    vs Butler
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • May 17 (Fri) 7:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    vs Butler
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • May 18 (Sat) 1:00 p.m.
    Big East *
    vs Butler
    Shirley Povich Field
    Shirley Povich Field
  • 2019 BIG EAST Championship